As an international company, our interests and activities are held or operated through subsidiaries. Iran is a center for trading, legal, finance, research and technology and other business functions.

Dana Drilling Kish Co.
Dana Geophysics Kish Co.
Dana Petrorig Kish Co.
Dana Oil Services Kish Co.
Dana Bits and Downhole Tools Kish Co. 
Dana Geophysics Pakistan Co.


Centers of Excellence


Dana Technology Center

Dana Technology Development Center provides the state of the art solutions and best   practices for smarter decisions and performances in current challenging E&P markets.   DTC offers professional technology-related services to Dana Energy Board and   segments to extract the maximum value from their investments in R&D and technology.   We deploy technology for our operations through our proprietary solutions, strategic   partnerships and venture capital investments. Our open approach to innovation   provides us with continuous access to new ideas and enables Dana to deliver the right   technologies at the right time to meet business needs, which drives growth and   efficiency. 

We identify technology opportunities and threats, help our management to decide which   technologies to invest in and how, manage applying newly adopted technologies faster   and more effectively, and engage with local and international sector and technology   practitioners such as universities and knowledge-based companies.   

Geophysical Research and Development Center 

Dana geophysical R&D Center was established in 2009, since then we have maintained   an unwavering, long-term commitment to research. Our center is located in the science   and technology park of University of Tehran for a closer cooperation and coordination   with universities and science and research centers. It also ensures improved access to   leading-edge research in all relevant disciplines, better understanding of geophysical   industry's challenges, and facilitates the implementation of research ideas in the   projects.


International Offices

• Dubai, UAE

• Shanghai, China

• Hong Kong

• London, UK

• Muscat, Oman

• Islamabad, Pakistan

• Istanbul, Turkey